Closing and Archiving Tickets

It is important to close tickets once they are resolved to keep your tickets page organized & updated. Once a ticket has been closed, you can choose to archive it to pull it out of your tickets page on the mobile app. Archived tickets have a dedicated tab on the web dashboard so that you can easily go back and find them. Make sure to decide amongst your team how often you'd like to archive tickets.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!