Customer Feedback

By default, after every successful VoiceHub your customer will receive a SMS text message with a link to provide feedback on their support. This feedback includes marking the issue as resolved & rating their service from 1-5 stars.



Whenever your customer leaves feedback, we'll notify the assigned advisor on the ticket and display the rating on the main tickets page of the web dashboard.

To turn off this automated text message:
Go to the Manage tab of the web dashboard
Find the team/VoiceHub number you want to block the message from
Click Update Team
Check the box for Don't Capture Advisor Rating

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!