Merge Tickets

This action can only be done via the web dashboard. Two tickets from the same customer may be merged together.

When viewing one of the tickets to be merged, click "Merge" in the upper right.
Select the Source ticket. The Merge window auto-populates the ticket you are currently viewing as the Source ticket, but you can change this. The information within the Source ticket will be merged into the Destination ticket. After merging, the Source ticket will no longer exist.
Select the Destination ticket. This ticket will contain the information of both tickets after merging.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!